almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-07-29 - 7:05 p.m.

travelogues

Chrysler Building Easy access to my travel and place-specific entries gladly provided�and more to come every time I hop on an aeroplane.

Italy

NOTE: I created the bella-italia diaryring to connect with others who share my fetish for all things Italian.

London

New York City

San Francisco

Seattle

Paris

Next up: Paris, finish recapping my October 2002 and April 2003 trips to NYC, an ode to New Orleans, and �?

Tours I'd Like to Take...

  • epiculinary classes and tours in North America, Mexico, Italy, Spain, and France -- note the Niagra Lake tour (until Bugginyou mentioned that area, I'd never heard of it...)
  • International Kitchen -- yet more classes and tours...though only U.S., Italy and France.

Discount Travel Resources

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.