almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-10-23 - 7:21 a.m.

T-Shirts for Women Who Take No Crap

a dear friend who has know me for a good long time sent me this list as she said it reminded her of me...and she meant it as a compliment for sure. Enjoy:
  • I'm busy. You're ugly. Have a nice day
  • Warning: I have an attitude and I know how to use it.
  • Remember my name - you'll be screaming it later
  • Of course I don't look busy. . . I did it right the first time
  • Why do people with closed minds always open their mouths?
  • I'm multitalented: I can talk and piss you off at the same time.
  • Do NOT start with me. You will NOT win.
  • You have the right to remain silent, so please SHUT UP
  • Don't piss me off! I'm running out of places to hide the bodies.
  • Guys have feelings too. But like. . . who cares?
  • I don't believe in miracles. I rely on them.
  • Next mood swing . . . 6 minutes. (This should be printed on one of those yellow highway signs IMHO)
  • I hate everybody and you're next
  • Please don't make me kill you.
  • And your point is. . .? (This was my mantra in high school)
  • I used to be schizophrenic, but we're OK now.
  • All stressed out and no one to choke.
  • I'm one of those bad things that happen to good people.
  • How can I miss you if you won't go away?
  • Sorry if I looked interested. I'M NOT!!

Now, must find a way to obtain some sort of cold medicine to help me sleep away the day to make up for no sleep last night...this is when I really miss Kozmo.com -- they were great for the "I'm home sick from work" snack, magazine, and medicine runs...

any comments? (1 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.