almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-04-10 - 7:24 a.m.

post-NYC blahs

trees on the way to the Met I'm suffering from post-travel malaise, combined with a big bad case of the blahs. Luckily for all me beloved coworkers, I am working from the home office today so I won't cause them any distress. Perhaps some apple wood smoked bacon, eggs and toast will brighten up my morning. We shall soon see.

After a few hours of work, I'll take my lunch break, and run some errands that should mark the end of my married life.

I thought I was done being sad about this, but I guess I was wrong.

:-)

Must put on a brave smile for the world...

Will be back soon with the recap for my final magical day in New York...

any comments? (1 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.