almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2004-01-06 - 9:39 p.m.

lazy meme-ful entry

Um, this is all Dave's fault. Plus, my cheap(er) Dine About Town dinner of portobello mushroom soup plus salmon and fingerling potatoes and green beans plus meyer lemon cheesecake at LuLu w/S left me sleepy...

legolas
Congratulations! You're Legolas!

Which Lord of the Rings character and personality problem are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Just because I have excessively long hair, and wear red lipstick doesn't mean I'm vain. And I played in the dirt/mud quite regularly as a small child. Oh well. Who can complain about any quiz that provides an Orlando Bloom photo for the journal though?

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.