almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2003-04-19 - 5:12 p.m.

Springtime in SF
April 2003 mix

Hirshhorn Things I've been listening to as of late, compiled for the friend with whom I went on a film fest movie binge this weekend.

Somehow, I restrained myself and only put two tunes from The Velvet Teen on here. I get a big fat gold star.

P.S. This was also posted in mix-tapes.

SIDE A

  • Radiapathy -- The Velvet Teen
  • Monument -- Calla
  • The Santity Assassin -- Bauhaus
  • Hooker Leg -- Crack We Are Rock
  • She Blinded Me With Science -- Ex Models
  • Death on the Stairs -- The Libertines
  • Facing up to the Facts -- Freeheat
  • 33 1/3 -- The Jesus and Mary Chain
  • Debaser -- The Pixies

SIDE B

  • The Sky Lit Up -- PJ Harvey
  • A Drug Against War -- KMFDM
  • Knives Out -- Radiohead
  • Never Understand -- The Jesus and Mary Chain
  • Where is my Mind? -- The Pixies
  • Your Love Won't Be Denied -- Saltine
  • Love -- Skinny Puppy
  • Go! -- Tones on Tail
  • Black Math -- The White Stripes
  • Counting Backwards -- The Velvet Teen

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.