almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-01-08 - 7:22 p.m.

sing me to sleep

Wow. I have been one sleepy girl, not to be confused with sleepygirl, a favorite diary of mine. Seriously though, the jet lag has gotten the best of me, combined with going out on my 1st night back and too much to do at work for the past 2 days. Of course, much of the past 2 days, instead of being super productive, have consisted of my telling people about my trip, convincing them to eat some of the chocolate goodies that were sitting on my desk when I returned, and cursing myself for not remembering to bring some CDs to listen to.

Oh well. I'll live.

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.