almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-03-26 - 10:42 a.m.

red wine

a glass of dark red wine I've created the red-wine diaryring for those of use who love to drink and read/write about the joys of red wine.

Some of my recent wine-fueled entries include:

If all this reading about wine makes you thirsty, check out these sites:

  • Beverages & More -- where I buy my under $10 wines
  • Next Wine -- I really should never visit this site as it is too tempting to pay a bunch of money for their dreamy hard to find wines...especially the pinot noirs...
  • Zachy's -- large selection including good depth of vintages for CA wineries, but has $100 minmum order
  • K & L Wine Merchants -- my favorite local wine shop with good selection of California and French wines

And if you want to learn more about wine, check out:

cheers!

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.