almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2005-03-04 - 8:44 p.m.

no harm, no foul

I am still alive and well despite my absence from this journal. My livejournal has taken over as the primary place I write these days for a variety of reasons.

Also, my time has been limited this past month, thanks to work, a good friend leaving the country, and becoming smitten with the most wonderful boy I've ever been smitten with. This leaves not so much time to write. But it makes me very happy.

Travel plans continue to ebb and flow and remold. NYC next month is still a go, but June plans remain up in the air, with an Italy sojourn with friends looking like it may win out over a solo trek to the UK. Must take advantage of ability to meet up with friends with free places to stay in Italy when available, yes?

I still stop in here to read, but drop me a comment if you want the LJ details.

any comments? (6 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.