almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-01-22 - 7:04 p.m.

pussycat meow

Westminster Abbey Windows Anyone want to design an intranet template for me this evening? That's what I should be doing right now. I shouldn't be submitting mix tapes that remind me of San Diego, or drinking red wine and reading a multitude of diaryland entries, or responding to the many emails piling up my inbox.

I think my holiday vacation has turned me into a slacker. The only thing I've managed to keep up on consistently is my email correspondence. It is incredibly time consuming to keep up a charming, witty correspondence, but the rewards are well worth it.

Submitting my SOMA mix tape is making me a wee bit nostalgic for the people, places and activities I loved in San Diego. Although I love writing here on diaryland and dashing off emails to keep in touch, right now I miss the mail art collages I used to create to accompany my letters...I'll have to create some with all the ephemera from my London trip and upload them here. Stay tuned.

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.