almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-02-09 - 9:29 a.m.

Public Image

Metarie Gates and Glass While completing a much needed tidying-up of my apartment, and doing half a dozen loads of laundry, I managed to create another mix tape entry

it was easy though, since the mix tape in question was found in the closet while I was cleaning.

Another busy day ahead, featuring the DaDa exhibit at the legion of honor, and a birthday wine dinner for a friend. I�d better get a move on.

Until next time, here�s the mix tape I�m listening to�

SIDE A

  • Insecure Me -- Soft Cell
  • Bring On The Dancing Horses -- Echo and the Bunnymen
  • Goodbye, Goodbye -- Oingo Boingo
  • Shake the Disease -- Depeche Mode
  • Route 66 -- Depeche Mode
  • Digging Your Scene -- The Blow Monkeys
  • Public Image -- P.I.L.
  • 853 5937 -- Squeeze
  • Wonderful World Beautiful People -- Amazulu

SIDE B

  • Anarchy in the U.K. -- Sex Pistols
  • The Walk -- The Cure
  • 10:15 Saturday Night -- The Cure
  • Boys Don�t Cry -- The Cure
  • This Corrosion -- The Sisters of Mercy
  • Rock This Town -- Stray Cats
  • Space Age Love Song -- Flock of Seagulls
  • Hot Doggie -- Colourbox
  • Behind the Wheel -- Depeche Mode
  • Heartbreak Beat -- Psychedelic Furs

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.