almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2002-07-02 - 8:07 p.m.

never understand

view from work not wishing to hide
but you just can't see me
i tell you the truth
but you don't believe me
thinking of love
but I can't hear what you're saying
tomorrow I'm leaving
cause I'm not understanding you

My afternoon perked up after the cutest technical support boy ever showed up in my cube to fix my email issue...I'd had an inkling from his voicemail message that he was going to be a hottie. And was he ever.

Ducked out of work a few minutes early to run to Amoeba to pick up the JAMC "21 singles" compilation that was released today (since I am too damn lazy to make my own damn CD)...dropped in to my favorite girlie clothes shop (Ambiance) to buy a girlie dress for an upcoming mini vacation...and went home.

Upon perusing my mail, I saw that...I...am...finally...divorced.

I feel so very relieved.

I'm going to drink this glass of zinfandel and go to sleep without another word.

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.