almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2001-12-06 - 6:26 a.m.

all that jazz

Doors near the forum whoo boy.

nothing like going to work on a few hours of sleep with my ears still ringing...haven't done that for a few months...

Echo put on a great show, as always. Ian never fails to be inventive with "The Cutter". The Psych Furs were good too...too bad the drunken lout had to stand in front of *me* to harass the Furs' cute guitarist...

"All That Jazz" was especially rockin'

Where the hell have you been
We've been waiting with our best suits on
Hair slicked back and all that jazz
Rolling down the Union Jack
See you at the barricades babe
See you when the lights go low, Joe
Hear you when the wheels turn round
Someday when the sky turns black

More on the show later. Must somehow drag myself into work now...

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.