almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2005-07-10 - 5:10 p.m.

Italia

Back from Italy, and everything is different here. We flew back through London at the end if June, then settled into domestic bliss.

It's lovely but still new/strange to have my boy living with me. I've had a good 4 years of living alone and collecting too much crap in my closests that we have had to overcome. But so far, it's working out better than anyone could hope.

The cat has been jealous and a brat. But he will get over it soon enough.

Since returning from vacation, my perspectives have changed. And I found myself annoyed by friends who've been so out of touch with me that they had to ask me things such as "who's the hot boy in your photos?" And it's bummed me out that some close friends have not been able to find time to meet him in the past 4.5 months. So, yes, I've been terribly cranky and hibernaty.

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.