almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2005-08-12 - 3:32 a.m.

iTunes Outta Control

So...I hadn't updated my iPod in months. I'd listened to it, recharged, but not synched with my computer or added anything new for quite some time. But then I got a gift certificate for the iTunes store. And then I got a preview of the new stellastarr*. And then I got ANOTHER iTunes gift certificate. So far, I've uploaded 12 iMixes (including several I'd previously posted on these pages) and bought 16 songs I own in non-electronic format. Happy happy. LInks to mixes to come when I am less sleepy. In the ionterim, if you are bored, seach for "airspace" as a mix name and you'll find 'em.

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.