almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2004-09-15 - 12:08 p.m.

Martha Chooses Getting on with her Life...and Jail Time

The Martha Stewart press conference this morning pre-empted all other things I'd planned to write about today. I wrote an essay in response to her announcement. Let me know what you think.

Rest of this day is to be spent putting together some branding and PR proposals for two potential clients, and prepping for an interview for a web producer position tomorrow morning. When was the last time I went anywhere in the morning? Oh, right, that would be the SFMOMA exhibit preview I almost missed. Um, I better set two alarms...

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.