almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2004-09-14 - 9:32 p.m.

Sims 2

Dear Sims Fanatics,

Will Wright, the man responsible for all those hours you (I) have wasted in front of the computer monitor micromanaging your (my) little Sims lives will be at the Virgin MegaStore in SF, signing copies of the Sims 2. I need to take on loads of freelance work NOW so as to be able to upgrade my PC to be able to play this baby. Of course, if you have a 2-year-old PC you no longer want/need/use and could send it my way, I would be eternally in your debt.

Where:
Virgin Megastore, San Francisco
2nd Floor, Software
Corner of Market and Stockton Streets, San Francisco

When:
Friday, September 17, 5 PM to 6 PM

any comments? (0 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.