almostgoldsf main page previous entries about me tell a friend about my diary email me sign my guestbook

2004-09-12 - 6:08 p.m.

new blog

OK, so I've finally gotten my act together and started posting to my public blog. The idea is to use that site for writing about shows, CDs, books, and movies. There's a syndicated/RSS feed available too for those of you who use an RSS reader for reading blogs. If you're an LJ user, I've already set up the LJ syndication feed, so if you add user furlinedteacup as a friend, you can read my blog on your friends page (drop me a note to let me know you added me -- thanks!).

This week, like last week, is go-go-go every single night. I may start making a habit of keeping my weekends free for chill out time if this pattern continues.

any comments? (1 so far)

previous - next

recently on almostgoldsf...
in defense of an email box I came to do battle with SPAM - 2008-05-17
hello 2006 - 2005-12-31
Happy Thanksgiving - 2005-11-14
bon voyage - 2005-11-05
October already? - 2005-10-09

guestbook * swap list * mix tapes * who am i? * rings * surveys
get your own diary * yesterday's news * home * travelogue * wish list

All contents copyright almostgoldsf, 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.